City of Colorado Springs / City Council / Council Members

Council Members

Keith King, President
District 3
(719) 385-5470
kcking@springsgov.com

 

Merv Bennett,
President Pro Tem
At-Large
(719) 385-5469
mbennett@springsgov.com
Don Knight, District 1
(719) 385-5487
dknight@springsgov.com
Joel Miller, District 2
(719) 385-5493
jcmiller@springsgov.com
Helen Collins, District 4
(719) 385-5492
hcollins@springsgov.com
Jill Gaebler, District 5
(719) 385-5483
jgaebler@springsgov.com
Andy Pico, District 6
(719) 385-5491
apico@springsgov.com
Jan Martin, At-Large
(719) 385-5486
JMartin@springsgov.com
Val Snider, At-Large
(719) 385-5485
VSnider@springsgov.com

Contact all council members by email at AllCouncil@springsgov.com or by calling (719) 385-5986.