RSS | Advanced Search | Site Map | Text Size a- A+
City of Colorado Springs
We Create Community

NOTE - THE NOTED DISAPPROVED ITEMS MAY NOT CONSTITUTE A COMPLETE LIST OF VIOLATIONS. THE DESIGNER IS TO CONDUCT A COMPLETE RE-REVIEW OF THE PLANS FOR ADDITIONAL VIOLATIONS OF THE STANDARD COMMENTS AND INCORRECT INFORMATION PRIOR TO RESUBMITTING.

 System plans must be picked up within 30 days. All system plans left longer than 30 days will be discarded as abandoned.

FRANCESCAS COLLECTIONS - SUITE 209
01645 BRIARGATE PY

Review DateStatusComment(s)
1/11/2013 FYI***** 5-DEVICE LETTER: Date Submitted: 01/11/13 Date of Work: 01/12/13 Contractor: Meridian Fire and Security Scope : Add 4 horn/strobes, 1 strobe Current Draw: 16.05993AH Battery Size: 12V/18AH Location of work: C209 Bldg permit #:I56528
1/10/2013 Disapproved***** 5-DEVICE LETTER DISAPPROVALS: --XX---The information you have provided is not complete, please provide the following: Calcs are exactly the same as those submitted for Sephora in 2012
1/8/2013 ApprovedFrom: Embres, Rhonda C. Sent: Tuesday, January 08, 2013 3:26 PM To: 'Chris Onesky' Subject: RE: Re-Submittal of Francescas Collection 5 Device Letter Importance: High Unfortunately I cannot find a drawing included in this submittal. Please submit an 8.5x11" drawing indicating new devices, relocated devices and existing devices in this tenant space. Rhonda Embres Fire Inspector Colorado Springs Fire Department 2880 International Circle, Suite 200-7 Colorado Springs, CO 80910 Phone 719-385-7369 Fax 719-385-7330 rembres@springsgov.com Providing the highest quality problem solving and emergency services to our community since 1894 From: Chris Onesky [mailto:chris.onesky@meridianfire.com] Sent: Tuesday, January 08, 2013 10:29 AM To: Fire Construction Services Subject: FW: Re-Submittal of Francescas Collection 5 Device Letter Chris Onesky Meridian Fire & Security,LLC Account Manager 303-472-9016 (cell) 303-790-2520 (office) From: Chris Onesky [mailto:chris.onesky@meridianfire.com] Sent: Tuesday, January 08, 2013 10:05 AM To: 'fireconstructionservices@springs.gov' Cc: 'Jordan Johnson '; 'George McNeill' Subject: Re-Submittal of Francescas Collection 5 Device Letter Dee, Please review my Re-Submittal 5 Device Letter for Francesca's Collection at 16445 Briargate Pkwy. Suite C-209. I have corrected the items that caused you disapproved my original submittal. I have included (on an additional sheet)the candela ratings and voltage drop calculations you requested. I have also referenced the correct plan review number on my 5 Device Letter. Thank you for your time and assistance on this project. Have a good day. Respectfully, Chris Chris Onesky Meridian Fire & Security,LLC Account Manager 303-472-9016 (cell) 303-790-2520 (office)
1/3/2013 Disapproved***** 5-DEVICE LETTER DISAPPROVALS: ---XXX--The information you have provided is not complete, please provide the following: CANDELLA RATING ON VISUAL APPLIANCES VOLTAGE DROP CALCULATIONS CSFD PLAN REVIEW NUMBER - OUR NUMBER IS 8 DIGITS! In the future, when submitting 5-device letters, it's best to email them to fireconstructionservices@springsgov.com rather than drop them off at the counter. This submittal was checked into the regular plan queue, which delayed the review of these submission.


 

Contact Us: Email Us - Call: 385-CITY (719-385-2489) - RSS - Privacy, Linking and ADA Policies - designed, developed by projecta.com

printer friendly version Printer friendly version