City of Colorado Springs / Transit Service / Transit Links / Academy Boulevard Corridor Great Streets / Project Team

Project Team

Great Streets logo

The following are the key individuals associated with the development of the Academy Boulevard Corridor Great Streets study.

 

 

 

City of Colorado Springs, Mountain Metropolitan Transit

Dave Menter

Planning Manager

719-385-5439

dmenter@springsgov.com

Craig Blewitt

Director

719-385-5481

cblewitt@springsgov.com

City of Colorado Springs

 

 

Carl Schueler

Project Manager

719-385-5391

cschueler@springsgov.com

Tim Roberts

Transportation Planning

719-385-5481

troberts@springsgov.com

Kristin Bennett

Bike/Ped

719-385-5622

kbennett@springsgov.com

Steve Vigil

GIS

719-385-5395

SNVigil@springsgov.com

Bob Cope

Business Development

719-385-5561

bcope@springsgov.com

Brian Whitehead

City Utilities

719-668-8261

BWhitehead@springsgov.com

 

Consultant Team

 

 

 

CH2M HILL

John Holzwarth

Project Manager

719-477-4924

John.holzwarth@ch2m.com

CH2M HILL

Dirk Draper

Planning lead

719-477-4919

Dirk.Draper@ch2m.com

Chris Martinez

Contracts

719-385-7409

cmartinez2@springsgov.com

 

Lead Stakeholders

Dave Munger

CONO

719- 633-7988

pdmunger@aol.com

Stephannie Finley

Chamber of Commerce

719-575-4311

stephannie@cscc.org

CH2M HILL

Jacqueline Dowds-Bennett

Traffic Lead

719-477-4925

Jacqueline.dowdsbennett@ch2m.com

CH2M HILL

Zeke Lynch

Travel demand modeling lead

720- 286-5320

Zeke.Lynch@ch2m.com

CH2M HILL

Scott Asher

Roadway lead

719-477-4922

Scott.Asher@ch2m.com

Felsburg Holt & Ullevig

Holly Buck

Transit Lead

303-721-1440

Holly.Buck@fhueng.COM

Felsburg Holt & Ullevig

Evan Kirby

GIS

303-721-1440

Evan.Kirby@fhueng.com

Felsburg Holt & Ullevig

Todd Frisbie

Access Guidance lead

719-314-1800

Todd.Frisbie@fhueng.com

Lisa Bachman PR Group

Lisa Bachman

Public Outreach lead

719-488-5908

Lisa@lisabachmanpr.com

Lisa Bachman PR Group

Barry Grossman

Public Outreach

719-488-5908

Barry@lisabachmanpr.com

Lisa Bachman PR Group

Francisco Miraval

Public Outreach - Hispanic

719-488-5908

fmiraval@newsandservices.com

Design Workshop

Jim MacRae

Great Streets

303-623-2616x 5266

JMacRae@DesignWorkshop.com

Design Workshop

Britt Palmberg

Great Streets

303-623-2616x5212

BPalmberg@DesignWorkshop.com

 

 

 

 

 

Craig Casper

PPACG

719- 471-7080 x105

ccasper@ppacg.org

Meiwu An

PPACG

719- 471-7080 x146

man@ppacg.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

For additional information on the larger stakeholder and project team, please contact

Carl Schueler at 385-5391