Back to Development Review Enterprise
line

Contact Us
line
DRE Fee Schedule
line
Applications and Forms
line
Plantrac
line
Signs
line
Fire Plan Review
line
Regional Building Department
line
Publications and Maps
line
Land Review Search Links
line
SpringsView Aerial Map Search
line
Waldo Canyon Fire Rebuilding Information
line

Frequently Asked Questions
line
News
line

2880 International Circle, Suite 200
Colorado Springs, CO 80910
Phone: (719) 385-5982
Fax: (719) 385-5055
Hours: 8:00 - 12:00 a.m., 1:00 - 4:00 p.m.





City of Colorado Springs / Development Review Enterprise / Contact Us

Development Review Enterprise Staff

 

 

 Main Number Fire Plan Review 
 (719) 385-5982 (ext 1) (719) 385-5982 (ext 2) 
 Fax:  (719) 385-5055

 Fax:  (719) 385-7385

  Request a Zoning inspection for a Certificate of Occupancy:  (719) 385-5982

  

Planning/Zoning

Peter R. Wysocki, Planning & Development Director 385-5347 pwysocki@springsgov.com
Denise Tortorice, Planner I 385-5099 dtortorice@springsgov.com
Conrad Olmedo, Planner I 385-5621 colmedo@springsgov.com
Kurt Schmitt, Sign Specialist 385-5072 kschmitt@springsgov.com
     

 

Fire

Doreen Withee, Fire Protection Engineer II 385-7361 dwithee@springsgov.com
Rhonda Embres, Fire Code Inspector II 385-7369 rembres@springsgov.com
Jeff Hanenberg, Fire Code Inspector I 385-7359 jhanenberg@springsgov.com
Ken Sharkey, Fire Code Inspector I 385-7324 ksharkey@springsgov.com
Paul Russell, Fire Code Inspector II 385-7491 jprussell@springsgov.com
Christina Kellems, Sr. Office Specialist 385-7352 ckellems@springsgov.com