Back to Land Use Review
line

Back to Planning & Development
line
2014 Fee Schedule
line
Applications and Processing
line
Contact Us
line
Development Assistance Bulletins
line
Downtown Form Based Code
line
Downtown Review Board
line
General Land Use and Zoning Information
line
Historic Preservation
line
LDRS - Plan Search
line
Long-Range Projects
line
Planning Commission (CPC)
line
Publications & Maps
line
Report a Possible Zoning/Land Use Complaint
line
Signs
line
Zoning Aerial Map-SpringsView
line
Special Districts
line
Zoning Code
line

30 S. Nevada Avenue, Suite 105
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
Phone: (719) 385-5905
Fax: (719) 385-5167
Email: smatz@springsgov.c. . .
Hours: Hours: 8:00am-5:00pm Monday through Friday





City of Colorado Springs / Land Use Review / Contact Us



 

 

 

LAND USE REVIEW DIVISION

City Administration Building, Suite 105 / Main: 385-5905 / Fax: 385-5167, MC 155

Public Counter Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00 am to 5:00 pm

Name

Office

Email:

Title

Herington, Meggan

385-5083

mherington@springsgov.com

Principal Planner

Koehn, Alayna

385-5356

akoehn@springsgov.com

Administrative Technician

Larsen, Larry

385-5090

llarsen@springsgov.com

Senior Planner

Matz, Sue

385-5355

smatz@springsgov.com

Program / Revocable Permit Coordinator

McCauley, Erin

385-5369

emccauley@springsgov.com

Planner II

O’Connor, Rick

385-5365

rkoconnor@springsgov.com

Principal Planner

Perry, Connie

385-5375

cperry@springsgov.com

Landscape Architect II

Schueler, Carl

385-5391

cschueler@springsgov.com

Senior Comprehensive Planner

Schultz, Mike

385-5089

mdschultz@springsgov.com

Planner II

Tefertiller, Ryan

385-5382

rtefertiller@springsgov.com

Land Use Review Manager

Teixeira, Rachel

385-5368

rteixeira@springsgov.com

Planner II

Thelen, Lonna

385-5383

lthelen@springsgov.com

Planner II

Tuck, Steve

385-5366

stuck@springsgov.com

Principal Planner

Valverde, Lisa

385-5345

lvalverde@springsgov.com

Senior Office Specialist

Wysocki, Peter

385-5356

pwysocki@springsgov.com

Planning & Development Director

DEVELOPMENT REVIEW ENTERPRISE DIVISION

2880 International Circle, Suite 200-7, C/S 80910 / Main: 385-5982 / Fax: 385-7385 / MC 1378

Public Counter Hours: M-F 9am-3:45pm, closed Noon-1pm each day

Carleo, Katie

385-5060

kcarleo@springsgov.com

Planner I

Olmedo, Conrad

385-5621

colmedo@springsgov.com

Planner I

Schmitt, Kurt

385-5072

kschmitt@springsgov.com

Land Use Inspector (Signs)

Tortorice, Denise

385-5099

dtortorice@springsgov.com

Planner I

FIRE CONSTRUCTION SERVICES

2880 International Circle, Suite 200-7, C/S 80910

Main #:385-5982 Fax: 385-7385MC 1378

Kellems, Christina

385-7352

ckellems@springsgov.com

Senior Office Specialist

Embres, Rhonda

385-7369

rembres@springsgov.com

Fire Code Inspector II

Hanenberg, Jeff

385-7359

jhanenberg@springsgov.com

Fire Code Inspector I

Russell, Paul

385-7491

jprussell@springsgov.com

Fire Code Inspector II

Sharkey, Ken

385-7324

ksharkey@springsgov.com

Fire Code Inspector I

Withee, Dee

385-7361

dwithee@springsgov.com

Fire Protection Engineer II

REAL ESTATE SERVICES

City Administration Building, Suite 502

Main: 385-5920 Fax: 385-5610 MC 525

Carlentine, Ronn

385-5605

rcarlentine@springsgov.com

Real Estate Services Manager

Lucero, Clara

668-8685

clucero@csu.org

Real Estate Specialist II

Reinardy, Barbara

385-5601

breinardy@springsgov.com

Administrative Technician

Ruggera, Lois

385-5611

lruggera@springsgov.com

Real Estate Specialist II

Williams, Vicki

385-5920

vwilliams@springsgov.com

Senior Office Specialist