Today is:
September 14, 2014
DAY WEEK MONTH
Aug 2010
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31

Search Events by Keyword:

Advanced Search

ICON KEYS:
  REQUEST A MAP REQUEST A MAP
  SET A REMINDER SET A REMINDER





City of Colorado Springs / Environmental Sustainability / Calendar

ENVIRONMENTAL SUSTAINABILITY CALENDAR ONLY
 Garden of the Gods summer nature program event 

spacer*
 Event Date(s):
Sunday, June 06, 2010 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Tuesday, June 08, 2010 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Tuesday, June 22, 2010 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Thursday, July 08, 2010 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Saturday, July 10, 2010 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Thursday, July 15, 2010 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Tuesday, July 27, 2010 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Saturday, August 07, 2010 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Tuesday, August 10, 2010 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Tuesday, August 24, 2010 spacer*spacer*spacer*

 Location:
Garden of the Gods Visitor & Nature Center
1805 N 30th St
Colorado Springs, CO 80904
 REQUEST A MAP
 Event Type:Nature Program
 Details:
GARDEN OF THE GODS VISITOR & NATURE CENTER
NATURE PROGRAM SCHEDULE
 
SUMMER 2010 FUN AT THE GARDEN
 
(*RESERVATIONS REQUIRED- 719-219-0108)
 
Insect Walks with Bret Tennis on Tuesdays at 9am on June 8 & 22, July 27, August 10 & 24.
 
Wildflower Walks with Suzanne Jarvinen on Thursday at 9am on June 24, July 8 & 15.
 
Bird Walks with Melissa Walker on Sundays at 8am on June 6 and August 7 and Saturday at 8am on July 10.
 
FREE DAILY GUIDED WALKS 10 am & 2 pm
FREE NATURE PRESENTATIONS throughout the day (call for details or stop by for a monthly list)
 
 Starts:8:00 AM
 Ends:5:00 PM
 Sponsor:GARDEN OF THE GODS VISITOR & NATURE CENTER
 Contact: by phone at 719-219-0108.

BACK

Calendar loaded in 0 second(s)