Today is:
November 24, 2014
DAY WEEK MONTH
Jul 2014
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31

Search Events by Keyword:

Advanced Search

ICON KEYS:
  REQUEST A MAP REQUEST A MAP
  SET A REMINDER SET A REMINDER





City of Colorado Springs / Calendar

HOMEPAGE CALENDAR ONLY
 Citizens' Transportation Advisory Board Meetings 

spacer*
 Event Date(s):
Tuesday, January 07, 2014 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Tuesday, February 04, 2014 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Tuesday, March 04, 2014 spacer*spacer*VIEW MINUTES
Tuesday, April 01, 2014 spacer*spacer*VIEW MINUTES
Tuesday, May 06, 2014 spacer*spacer*VIEW MINUTES
Tuesday, June 03, 2014 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Tuesday, July 01, 2014 spacer*VIEW AGENDAspacer*
Tuesday, August 05, 2014 spacer*VIEW AGENDAspacer*
Tuesday, September 02, 2014 spacer*VIEW AGENDAspacer*
Tuesday, October 07, 2014 spacer*spacer*spacer*

Show All Dates
 Location:
Transit Services - Large Conference Room
1015 Transit Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
 REQUEST A MAP
 Event Type:Meeting
 Details:

Citizens' Transportation Advisory Board Meetings

June 3rd Meeting has been cancelled.

 Starts:1:30 PM
 Ends:5:00 PM
 Contact: by phone at 719.385.5386.

BACK

Calendar loaded in 0 second(s)