Today is:
October 23, 2014
DAY WEEK MONTH
Dec 2013
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31

Search Events by Keyword:

Advanced Search

ICON KEYS:
  REQUEST A MAP REQUEST A MAP
  SET A REMINDER SET A REMINDER





City of Colorado Springs / Parks, Recreation & Cultural Services / Calendar

 Breakfast Club Hockey 

spacer*
 Event Date(s):
Sunday, October 20, 2013 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Sunday, October 27, 2013 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Sunday, November 03, 2013 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Sunday, November 10, 2013 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Sunday, November 17, 2013 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Sunday, November 24, 2013 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Sunday, December 01, 2013 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Sunday, December 08, 2013 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Sunday, December 15, 2013 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Sunday, December 22, 2013 spacer*spacer*spacer*

Show All Dates
 Location:
Sertich Ice Center
 Event Type:Hockey
 Details:

Breakfast Club Hockey

Ages 30+

Goaltenders ages 18 and older allowed

What:

No referees

Running Clock

Shift Changes every 2-minutes

Helmet, stick an skates required (full gear recommended)

Players should bring both dark and light colored jerseys

Sundays

8 - 9:15 a.m.

Sertich Ice Center

$6/player with goalie free

Limited to 22 players and 3 goalies

Questions? (719) 385-5983

Breakfast Club Hockey

 Starts:8:00 AM
 Ends:9:15 AM

BACK

Calendar loaded in 0 second(s)