Today is:
October 24, 2014
DAY WEEK MONTH
May 2014
S M T W T F S
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Search Events by Keyword:

Advanced Search

ICON KEYS:
  REQUEST A MAP REQUEST A MAP
  SET A REMINDER SET A REMINDER





City of Colorado Springs / Calendar

HOMEPAGE CALENDAR ONLY
 Planning Commission Informal Meeting 

spacer*
 Event Date(s):
Thursday, August 09, 2012 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Thursday, September 13, 2012 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Thursday, October 11, 2012 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Thursday, November 08, 2012 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Thursday, December 13, 2012 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Thursday, January 10, 2013 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Thursday, February 14, 2013 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Thursday, March 14, 2013 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Thursday, April 11, 2013 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Thursday, May 09, 2013 spacer*spacer*spacer*

Show All Dates
 Location:
City Administration Building, Suite 102
30 S Nevada Ave, Suite 102
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
 REQUEST A MAP
 Event Type:Public Meeting
 Details:

The City Planning Commission (CPC) Informal meetings are open to the public, but public comment is restricted. No formal action or decisions are made. The purpose of this meeting is for staff to present an overview of agenda items that will be heard during the following week's formal meeting. Parking is available in the parking garage located across the street (enter from Nevada Avenue) or nearby metered parking.

View schedule, agendas and member list at:  http://www.springsgov.com/CCBIndex.aspx?CCBID=1

 Starts:8:30 AM
 Ends:10:00 AM
 Sponsor:Planning and Development Team
 Contact: by phone at 719-385-5356.

BACK

Calendar loaded in 0 second(s)