Today is:
July 28, 2014
DAY WEEK MONTH
Oct 2012
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31

Search Events by Keyword:

Advanced Search

ICON KEYS:
  REQUEST A MAP REQUEST A MAP
  SET A REMINDER SET A REMINDER





City of Colorado Springs / Calendar

HOMEPAGE CALENDAR ONLY
 Liquor Board Meeting 

spacer*
 Event Date(s):
Friday, January 06, 2012 spacer*VIEW AGENDAVIEW MINUTES
Friday, January 20, 2012 spacer*VIEW AGENDAVIEW MINUTES
Friday, February 03, 2012 spacer*VIEW AGENDAVIEW MINUTES
Friday, March 02, 2012 spacer*VIEW AGENDAVIEW MINUTES
Friday, March 16, 2012 spacer*VIEW AGENDAVIEW MINUTES
Friday, April 06, 2012 spacer*VIEW AGENDAVIEW MINUTES
Friday, April 20, 2012 spacer*VIEW AGENDAVIEW MINUTES
Friday, May 18, 2012 spacer*VIEW AGENDAVIEW MINUTES
Friday, June 01, 2012 spacer*VIEW AGENDAVIEW MINUTES
Friday, June 15, 2012 spacer*VIEW AGENDAVIEW MINUTES

Show All Dates
 Location:
City Hall
107 N. Nevada Ave.
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
 REQUEST A MAP
 Event Type:Liquor and Beer Licensing Board Meeting
 Details:

Meeting occurs in City Council Chambers

 Starts:9:00 AM
 Ends:2:00 PM

BACK

Calendar loaded in 0 second(s)