Today is:
August 1, 2014
DAY WEEK MONTH
Aug 2014
S M T W T F S
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31

Search Events by Keyword:

Advanced Search

ICON KEYS:
  REQUEST A MAP REQUEST A MAP
  SET A REMINDER SET A REMINDER





City of Colorado Springs / Transit Service / Calendar

 Mountain Metro's Summer Haul Pass 
spacer*
 Event Date(s):
Friday, August 01, 2014 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Saturday, August 02, 2014 SET REMINDERspacer*spacer*
Sunday, August 03, 2014 SET REMINDERspacer*spacer*
Monday, August 04, 2014 SET REMINDERspacer*spacer*
Tuesday, August 05, 2014 SET REMINDERspacer*spacer*
Wednesday, August 06, 2014 SET REMINDERspacer*spacer*
Thursday, August 07, 2014 SET REMINDERspacer*spacer*
Friday, August 08, 2014 SET REMINDERspacer*spacer*
Saturday, August 09, 2014 SET REMINDERspacer*spacer*
Sunday, August 10, 2014 SET REMINDERspacer*spacer*

Show All Dates
 City Agency:Transit Service
 Event Type:Mountain Metro's Summer Hall Pass
 Details:

June 1 through August 31 Kids 18 and under ride unlimited for $25.00

Kick every summer into high gear with Mountain Metro's Summer Haul Pass for kids 18 and under!  It'll take you to tons of hot spots in Colorado Springs and the Pikes Peak region! Cash in on a summer job. Catch a flick or two. Grab some grub.  Meet up with friends.  Chill at your favorite hangouts. Bask in the sun. WEAR THE NEW SHP LANYARD AND GO WHERE YOU WANT ... all summer long for just $25! THE LANYARD IS YOUR TICKET! Available for  purchase now! 

 Starts:8:00 AM
 Ends:5:00 PM
 Location:
Various Locations
 Contact:.

BACK
Calendar loaded in 0 second(s)