Today is:
October 25, 2014
DAY WEEK MONTH
Oct 2014
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31

Search Events by Keyword:

Advanced Search

ICON KEYS:
  REQUEST A MAP REQUEST A MAP
  SET A REMINDER SET A REMINDER





City of Colorado Springs / Parks, Recreation & Cultural Services / Calendar

 Midday Special at Valley Hi 18 for $18  
spacer*
 Event Date(s):
Monday, August 05, 2013 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Tuesday, August 06, 2013 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Wednesday, August 07, 2013 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Thursday, August 08, 2013 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Friday, August 09, 2013 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Monday, August 12, 2013 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Tuesday, August 13, 2013 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Wednesday, August 14, 2013 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Thursday, August 15, 2013 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Friday, August 16, 2013 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Monday, August 19, 2013 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Tuesday, August 20, 2013 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Wednesday, August 21, 2013 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Thursday, August 22, 2013 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Friday, August 23, 2013 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Monday, August 26, 2013 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Tuesday, August 27, 2013 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Wednesday, August 28, 2013 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Thursday, August 29, 2013 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Friday, August 30, 2013 spacer*spacer*spacer*

 City Agency:Parks, Recreation & Cultural Services
 Event Type:Golf
 Details:

Monday - Friday from 12 p.m. - 3 p.m. enjoy 18 holes for $18

Stop by Valley Hi on your lunch break today!

To all looking to get your practicing, this monthly only

  • Valid Mon. - Fri. until the end of August
  • Cart NOT included
  • Tee time must be between 12 p.m. - 3 p.m.
  • Must book special online using promo code: 18FOR18MS

If that wasn't enough: If you use this promo code, receive 50% off of range balls between 12 p.m. - 3 p.m. the day you play!

Book your tee time now: www.springsgov.com/golf 

August Promotion at Valley Hi

 Starts:12:00 PM
 Ends:3:00 PM
 Location:
Valley Hi
 Contact: by phone at 719-385-6911.

BACK
Calendar loaded in 0 second(s)