Today is:
July 29, 2014
DAY WEEK MONTH
Jul 2014
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31

Search Events by Keyword:

Advanced Search

ICON KEYS:
  REQUEST A MAP REQUEST A MAP
  SET A REMINDER SET A REMINDER





City of Colorado Springs / Parks, Recreation & Cultural Services / Calendar

 Early Bird Golf Special for Valley Hi 
spacer*
 Event Date(s):
Monday, August 05, 2013 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Tuesday, August 06, 2013 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Wednesday, August 07, 2013 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Monday, August 12, 2013 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Tuesday, August 13, 2013 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Wednesday, August 14, 2013 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Monday, August 19, 2013 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Tuesday, August 20, 2013 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Wednesday, August 21, 2013 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Monday, August 26, 2013 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Tuesday, August 27, 2013 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Wednesday, August 28, 2013 spacer*spacer*spacer*

 City Agency:Parks, Recreation & Cultural Services
 Event Type:Golf
 Details:

Monday - Tuesday and Wednesday Only

6:30 a.m. - 8:15 a.m. enjoy 9 holes (back 9 holes) for $9

  • Must book special online using promo code: EARLYB
  • If that wasn't enough:

    If you use this promo code, receive 50% off of range balls between 6:30 a.m. - 8:15 a.m. the day you play!

    Book your tee time now: www.springsgov.com/golf 

    Early Bird Golf Special at Valley Hi

     Starts:6:30 AM
     Ends:8:15 AM
     Location:
    Valley Hi
     Contact: by phone at 719-385-6911.

    BACK
    Calendar loaded in 0 second(s)