Today is:
July 7, 2015
DAY WEEK MONTH
Jul 2015
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31

Search Events by Keyword:

Advanced Search

ICON KEYS:
  REQUEST A MAP REQUEST A MAP
  SET A REMINDER SET A REMINDER





City of Colorado Springs / Calendar

 Downtown Review Board Meeting 
spacer*
 Event Date(s):
Wednesday, January 02, 2013 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Wednesday, February 06, 2013 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Wednesday, March 06, 2013 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Wednesday, April 03, 2013 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Wednesday, June 05, 2013 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Wednesday, July 03, 2013 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Wednesday, July 31, 2013 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Wednesday, September 04, 2013 spacer*VIEW AGENDAVIEW MINUTES
Wednesday, October 02, 2013 spacer*VIEW AGENDAVIEW MINUTES
Wednesday, November 06, 2013 spacer*VIEW AGENDAVIEW MINUTES
Wednesday, December 04, 2013 spacer*VIEW AGENDAVIEW MINUTES
Wednesday, January 08, 2014 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Wednesday, February 05, 2014 spacer*VIEW AGENDAVIEW MINUTES
Wednesday, March 05, 2014 spacer*VIEW AGENDAVIEW MINUTES
Wednesday, April 02, 2014 spacer*VIEW AGENDAVIEW MINUTES
Wednesday, April 30, 2014 spacer*VIEW AGENDAVIEW MINUTES
Wednesday, June 04, 2014 spacer*VIEW AGENDAspacer*
Wednesday, July 02, 2014 spacer*VIEW AGENDAspacer*
Wednesday, August 06, 2014 spacer*VIEW AGENDAspacer*
Wednesday, September 03, 2014 spacer*VIEW AGENDAspacer*
Wednesday, October 01, 2014 spacer*VIEW AGENDAspacer*
Wednesday, November 05, 2014 spacer*VIEW AGENDAspacer*
Wednesday, December 03, 2014 spacer*VIEW AGENDAspacer*
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 spacer*spacer*spacer*

 Commissions & Committees:Downtown Review Board
 Event Type:Public Hearing
 Details:

The Downtown Review Board meetings begin at 8:30am and conclude after the last item is heard. Meetings occur in the City Hall Council Chambers located at 107 North Nevada Avenue. Metered parking is available surrounding the building along with a parking garage that is on the southwest corner of North Nevada Avenue and Kiowa (enter from Kiowa - one way street). Schedules, agendas and member list can be found at:  http://www.springsgov.com/CCBIndex.aspx?CCBID=42  or  http://www.springsgov.com/Page.aspx?NavID=2722

 Starts:8:30 AM
 Ends:5:00 PM
 Location:
City Hall - Council Chambers
107 N Nevada Ave
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
 REQUEST A MAP
 Contact: by phone at 719-385-5382.

BACK
Calendar loaded in 0 second(s)