Drake Task Force height=
* *
* Search * *
Colorado Springs Airport
  Drake Task Force

The following nine citizens are serving on the Martin Drake Task Force:

  • Alan Hale, retired; former vice-president and CFO, Maxim Integrated Products.
  • Dan Malinaric, managing director, Atmel Corporation; former etch engineering manager, Philips Semiconductors.
  • Diana Dean, professional engineer II, State of Colorado Department of Corrections; former base energy manager, United States Air Force Academy.
  • Howard Brooks, executive director, Energy Resource Center; former vice-president, Pikes Peak United Way.
  • Jason Doedderlein, owner, Profuturus, LLC; former business development, National Energy Services Company.
  • Robert Holzwarth, consultant, Electric and Gas Utilities; former vice-president, Basin Electric Power Cooperative, Bismarck, N.D.
  • Sarah Brittain Jack, principal, Sarah B Jack & Associates; former executive director, El Paso County Republican Party.
  • Steve Durham, executive director, Colorado Private School Association; former president, Colorado Winning Edge, Inc.
  • Tom Zwirlein, faculty director, Economic Forum, University of Colorado at Colorado Springs.

 The Task Force’s main responsibilities include:

  • Participate in Task Force meetings as an informed, objective and constructive member.
  • Contribute to the development of the Request for Proposal (RFP), including objectives and scope of work.
  • Agree to a communication process to ensure that individual citizen-participants are not speaking on behalf of the Task Force.

Meetings: Pikes Peak Room, 2nd floor, City Hall from 9 a.m.-noon

  • Feb. 1
  • Feb. 8
  • Feb. 15
  • Feb. 22
  • March 15
  • March 22
  • March 29
  • April 5
  • April 12

For more information, please visit: www.draketaskforce.net


printer friendly versionPrinter friendly version